Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mega Ebook Bundle: Every Book by Moud Adel

Mega Ebook Bundle: Every Book by Moud Adel

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price $40.00 USD Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The Illicitums Series

A warrior fighting to avenge his family, a spy fighting to save her daughter, and a succession war for an immortal throne.

In a world fractured into four rival factions, each defined by its own unique and powerful magic system, hatred and conflict reign supreme. Only the iron-fisted rule of the enigmatic Illicitums has prevented total annihilation.

Now, the time has come for a new ruler to ascend the Immortal Throne. Each faction must send their best and brightest to compete in a deadly contest of skill, cunning, and magical prowess. As alliances form and betrayals unfold, the fate of the world hangs in the balance. Who will emerge victorious and claim the ultimate power?

Embark on an epic journey through a land of magic, fierce rivalry, and high-stakes battles.

Earth Guardians Trilogy

An unlikely alliance. An unstoppable invasion. Will our planet survive?

In a world on the brink of an alien invasion, Earth’s only guardian stands as humanity’s last hope. Struggling with the overwhelming threat, he must turn to his ancient mentor, a wise yet harsh humanoid who has never shown him kindness.

As the alien forces close in, this unlikely duo must overcome their tumultuous past and unite their strengths to protect Earth from impending doom. In this epic tale of courage, redemption, and unexpected alliances, discover if they can forge a bond strong enough to save the world. 

The Curse in her Eyes

She’d do anything to keep her magic dormant…

Ayela was born with one of the rarest magical powers known to her people and stands on the precipice of a life of grandeur. Unlocking her magic would grant her riches and titles beyond imagination.

But Ayela yearns for happiness and a simple life.

Defiance runs through her veins as fiercely as the magic she wishes to suppress. But the city’s leaders are relentless, their hunger for her potential growing every moment and threatening to consume her. They devise a test so cruel, it could shatter the very essence of her being.


The Illicitum series + the short story Prequel.

The Earth Guardians complete trilogy

The Curse in her Eyes: a standalone prequel.

What readers are saying:

About The Illicitums Series

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Wonderfully written characters in a well thought out world with multiple unique magic systems. 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ This is the kind of series you pick up and don't put down until you read the last page.

About Earth Guardians

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lots of amazing revelations, mythology, science-fiction, long battles of aliens, witchcraft : this is an extraordinary mixture that I have not yet read elsewhere.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Very thought provoking and brilliant how ancient monuments and history is brought to life.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
Overall, I think this is a fantastic read.

Kalita is the current leader of Mastoperia, a hidden continent that is divided into four different factions: Delphia, Lunar, Averett, and Kala. The time has come for a new leader and her three lead warriors to be chosen. Four warriors (Evailen, Jihave, Rondai, and Kawan) were nominated from their respective factions. The leader will be chosen from one of these four and the other three will become the new lead warriors.

In order to determine who will become the next leader, Evailen, Jihave, Rondai, and Kawan are tasked with locating artifacts that have been hidden outside of Mastoperia. Each of the four leaders will have a team with three others to help carry out the mission. The warrior who collects the most artifacts will become the next leader. The catch? All bets are off when a team is pursuing an artifact. They can use whatever means necessary to win including killing others.

First off, the world building in this is incredible. I loved that the inhabitants of the four different factions possess different magical abilities. This definitely reminded me a lot of Divergent meets Hunger Games meets Harry Potter.

I loved the team based quest. However, at first, I found it difficult to follow who was on whose team due to the sheer amount of characters that were are introduced to. In addition to the four warriors competing for the leadership title, each one is in charge of three more members. The story does alternate between the 16 different characters. It’s tough at first, but with patience, it definitely all comes together pretty seamlessly.

At first, I didn’t really gravitate towards any one character in particular since I was still trying to orient myself with everyone and their abilities. However, it became clear that Rondai and Evailen were the front runners of the story about half way through. I loved watching these two fall for each other because they come from two different factions, and interfaction relationships is highly frowned upon. I also enjoyed all of the characters slowly shedding their preconceived notions about other factions in order to not only work together as a team but to also trust each other as well.

If you love a good quest sprinkled with magic and betrayal then you definitely need to give this one a try.

Gina Salamon
A truly great!

A lot of character and emotion, a well-rounded storyline, and tons of action.


Haven't read all the books yet, but so far I'm enjoying myself.

Elliott Hall
Looking forward to see where this universe is going.

I loved the overall arc that connects everything together. There's a lot going on, but it's also divided in a way that makes it simple to read.
It seems the 2 series are connected because there was a scene in Ascencion Trials with a clear name drop about a charcter from Earth Guardians. It was a little confusing, but had me excited for what could become of this universe.

Emilia Lebon
Love love love

Loved this bundle. The Illicitum series was thrilling and entertaining. Earth Guardians was light and fun to read. The Curse in her Eyes is put me on edge and now I can't wait to know what Ayela will do next.